Buy Winter Fest Tickets


POLAR DEALS

STARTING AT

$8


WEEKDAYS

STARTING AT

$13


WEEKENDS + HOLIDAYS

STARTING AT

$15


SEASON PASS

STARTING AT

$25


PLATINUM PASSES

STARTING AT

$45


VIP CABANAS

STARTING AT

$69

Select Your Date

December

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday

January

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday

Select Your Date

December

Thu, Dec 17

4pm to 10pm
Tickets On Sale now.

Buy tickets

Fri, Dec 18

2pm to 11pm
Tickets On Sale now.

Buy tickets

Sat, Dec 19

12pm to 11pm
Tickets On Sale now.

Buy tickets

Sun, Dec 20

12pm to 10pm
Tickets On Sale now.

Buy tickets

Mon, Dec 21

2pm to 10pm
Tickets On Sale now.

Buy tickets

Tue, Dec 22

11am to 6pm
Tickets On Sale now.

Buy tickets

Wed, Dec 23

11am to 10pm
Tickets On Sale now.

Buy tickets

Thu, Dec 24

12pm to 10pm
Tickets On Sale now.

Buy tickets

Fri, Dec 25

12pm to 11pm
Tickets On Sale now.

Buy tickets

Sat, Dec 26

12pm to 11pm
Tickets On Sale now.

Buy tickets

Sun, Dec 27

12pm to 10pm
Tickets On Sale now.

Buy tickets

Mon, Dec 28

2pm to 10pm
Tickets On Sale now.

Buy tickets

Tue, Dec 29

2pm to 1am
Tickets On Sale now.

Buy tickets

Wed, Dec 30

2pm to 1am
Tickets On Sale now.

Buy tickets

Thu, Dec 31

2pm to 1am
Tickets On Sale now.

Buy tickets

January

Fri, Jan 01

12pm to 10pm
Tickets On Sale now.

Buy tickets

Sat, Jan 02

2pm to 10pm
Tickets On Sale now.

Buy tickets

Sun, Jan 03

2pm to 11pm
Tickets On Sale now.

Buy tickets